Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Enriquez Family Child Care

Lic. 376610611     Fun, Loving, Quality Care

Rommy

★★★★★

03/31/2021Enriquez Family Child Care Center is an amazing place! My boys have been going here for over 5 years and I couldn't ask for a better child care. Belen is such a loving and understanding person. She and her staff are amazing with so much heart and caring mindset. The center is super nice including very clean, organized, great playground, good nutrition, great structural curriculum, fun events, and they do lots of great activities. I love this place and so do my two boys. Definitely recommend this place. I appreciate Enriquez Family Child Care all of the support and services that this center provides. Thank you!

Name: Crystal

Date: 2021-03-29

Review: My son started going to Belen’s day care just after he turned one. I had been looking for a daycare for almost a month and it was never completely satisfied. I prefer a daycare that was bilingual that way my son could grow up speaking both English and Spanish. I took him to every appointment with me to check out all the day cares and not once did he leave my side or my arms . That is until I had an appointment with Belen we sat there and talked for a few minutes she reached out and he went right to her and I knew this was the right daycare for him. The daycare was always very clean and always had activities for the kids to do that was within their age group. Once they became school age they started doing preschool activities and each month was something different. My son started to learn to read and write and learn all kinds of different things about the world. It included science, math English, reading, and history. There wasn’t one day that he didn’t enjoy going to daycare and sometimes didn’t wanna leave. He also started his love for sports there as Belen and her sons started teaching him as soon as he could walk how to kick a soccer ball. That was 11 years ago. Since then I have recommend Belen’s daycare to many of my friends and family and they have all taken their children there and had a great experience. Still to this day my son talks about things they did there and the fun field trips they took. Every time we’re in the neighborhood he asks if we could stop by and visit Belen and even asked to come over when he is out of school. Even though he doesn’t go to daycare there anymore I still get a call or text to see how he’s doing in school and in his sports. I am so grateful for Belen and her family for not only taking such great care of my son when he we there but for also becoming a second family for my son and I.

Kim

Date: 2021-03-29

Review: I am beyond grateful for Belen, her team and her family! It all started about 10 years ago with my nephew. Then 4 years later my daughter needed childcare for my granddaughter. There was no question to where she would be going. She was only 6 weeks old and not for one second did I have any doubts she wouldn’t be cared for as one of their own.

She is now 7 and in 1st grade and still asks on every school break if she can go visit Ms. Belen and help with the kids. She also became very close to Ms. Lina and was very sad when she wasn’t going to be seeing them on a daily basis.

My granddaughter learned her colors, numbers and how to respect people from all nationalities. She was treated like family and never doubted she was loved.

I was a big part of dropping off and picking up my granddaughter and like her I became very fond of Ms. Belen and her family. I was always kept in the loop and felt as though we all worked as a team to make sure my granddaughter was ready for the next chapter.

I will always be grateful and proud to have been part of choosing the VERY BEST for my granddaughter!!

Always a fan,

Kim

Pericles I

★★★★★

03/25/2021I have been taking my 2 daughters to Enriquez Family child care for over 5 years. Belen is a very caring and passionate caretaker and my 2 daughters, ages 7 and 10, always enjoy going to her. She goes out of her way to provide additional, fun events for all the children specially during these trying times when children are not attending schools. If you're looking for a dependable, caring and professional caretaker I would highly recommend Enriquez Family Child Care!

Liz C

★★★★★

03/26/2021I have been taking my 2 kids to Enriquez Family Child Care for over a year now and i have been blown away by the extraordinary services they provide. I would highly recommend their services as they have shown excellent care, compassion, and professionalism throughout these hard times we are all facing due to the COVID-19. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family.I'm a paragraph. Click once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

Angel F

★★★★★

03/26/2021We are so blessed! We absolutely LOVE Enriquez Child Care! My granddaughter started going there when she was an infant. She loves being there. Now she is 4 going on 5. She has flourished in their care. She will graduate from their preschool this year. They teach the best curriculum with fun learning. And my granddaughter enjoys the playground. Currently, she really enjoys "The sand box" that Belen made for them. Their family and staff have treated us like family and there is no greater gift than that. I highly recommend that you contact Enriquez Family Child Care today before you make a decision on where to start your child. It will be the best decision you make. God Bless You and Yours and Enriquez Family child Care.

 Aleesha R.

Date: 2021-03-29

Review: Hello everyone!!! My name is aleesha and I have had my child in Enriquez Family Child Care since she was an infant! I have always had the BEST experience with them! They are caring, loving and teach my child the things I cannot. Belen has been a very amazing motherly figure to my daughter who is now 4 years old. She is always very persistent with school work, she reminds me about all the important school stuff! The curriculum she uses for the kids during school hours is fun, sweet and simple! My daughter absolutely loves school at Enriquez Family Child Care! I couldn’t have been more lucky choosing the child care that I did. One thing I did for my daughter and I that I will never regret! Your child will be happy to get up to go to daycare here! We are all the way around THANKFUL for Enriquez Family Child Care!!! ❤️once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

Rivera family

Date: 2021-03-29

Review: Belen watched our son since he was 3 months old until he started kindergarten. Everyone is very welcoming and my son loved going to daycare. They have great activities and they learn so much which helps transition to kinder easier. We are extremely thankful for everything she did and highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality daycare

Day Care, San Diego, CA, Chula Vista, El Cajon, Le

My daughter has been attending Belen’s day care for over a year and a half. At first she went part time, then switched to full time and is now attending preschool as well as daycare. As you can see, Belen is extremely flexible to meet the needs of the children’s parents. My daughter took to Ms. Lina right away. They are also bilingual which is an added plus for my daughter (her grandfather only speaks to her in Spanish). My daughter also has a medical condition that Belen and her team are able to handle if needed. Belen and team also helped with potty training where most daycares require the children to already be. The house is always clean, the preschool/playroom is full of educational and fun items and there’s a nice size yard to play in as well. My daughter is a very picky eater, but at daycare she always eats the good food provided from the nutritional program. I trust in Belen and her team to treat and take care of my daughter equally as the other children attending. I highly recommend this daycare to any family that’s looking for a small, close knit family environment.

Christina Herrera, Lead Cook, Vibra Hospital of San Diego

Date: July 15, 2014

My youngest daughter has been attending daycare with Belen since Feb. 2011. She was a newborn and we were very nervous putting her in daycare despite Belen’s efforts to comfort our normal concerns. I remember drilling Belen with numerous questions and wrote everything down in my handy notebook. I wanted to make certain my newborn had a clean and safe environment (learning Spanish is an added bonus). Three years later, I now can say that choosing Belen’s daycare for my daughter was the best decision we ever made. Belen cares for my daughter as if she were her own, and nothing is ever too much or too good for my daughter. I also have an older daughter (9 years old) who attends on occasion; she demanded to write her own statement about Belen. She states the following:

“I think that Belen is super sweet because she always serves snacks and later in the day we all have to take a little nap so the kids can cool off and restore energy. Belen is also super fun she plays with everyone. She has a swing set and when we are on the swings she pushes the little ones. There is even a slide and a big toy plane. Everyone gets a turn to drive and everyone else gets to sit somewhere else in the plane and everyone has a good time. Belen also has scooters for the little ones and bikes for everyone to have a good time. Belen the best and I wouldn’t leave her for a million dollars.”

My entire family has grown to love Belen. There are many daycares between Alpine and Spring Valley, but I gladly make the drive to Spring Valley daily to ensure my daughter’s safety, wellbeing and happiness.

Thank you Belen for all you do!

Sincerely

Colon Family Alpine, CA

Belen's daycare is awesome! My 2 kids have been going there for about a year and a half and I am very happy with the love and care my children receive there.

They have a great curriculum and do lots of fun activities! My kids are happy and excited to go there and I feel very comfortable leaving them in her care while I work. I definitely recommend this daycare to anyone.

Jessica

"My daughter has been attending your center since she was 1 year and I can honestly say that I haven't had one complaint. I can go to school trust my daughter is properly taken care of. I am totally satisfied with the staff, service and quality of the center. I am very happy to know that each day I go to school my daughter goes to a place where she is loved. The staff has done a wonderful job teaching her important social & behavior skills. I can’t be with him 24/7. I am glad they are there when I’m not. Joanny is a happy child & really enjoys going to Belen’s day care. Thank you for all your love & support. Keep up the great job and know that your center is a safe and wonderful place”.

Marie & John

I just want to thank Belen, and her day care crew. My daughter had a great time with Belen and I thoroughly enjoyed her service. The kids loved her so much that my daughter always asks to go back to her. It was so good to me to have a peace of mind that my four years old daughter is safe and well cared for since she was 18 months. I would strongly recommend Belen day care service to anyone who needs a day care in Spring Valley. They’re amazing! I will definitely use again Belen day care when I need it.


Pelagie K.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.